Calendar

 

School Holiday and Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Inset day: Monday 4 September, Tuesday 5 September, Wednesday 6 September

Term starts: Thursday 7 September

Half Term: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October

Term ends: Tuesday 19 December

Holiday: Wednesday 20 December - Tuesday 2 January

Spring Term 2018

Term starts: Wednesday 3 January

Half Term: Monday 19 February - Friday 23 February

Term ends: Thursday 29 March

Holiday: Friday 30 March - Wednesday 11 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 1 April

Summer Term 2018

Inset Day: Thursday 12 April, Friday 13 April

Term starts: Monday 16 April

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

Term ends: Friday 20 July

Holiday: Monday 23 July - Friday 31 August

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day: Monday 3 September, Tuesday 4 September

Term starts: Wednesday 5 September

Holiday: Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November

Term ends: Friday 21 December

Holiday: Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January

Half term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

Term ends: Friday 12 April

Holiday: Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Half term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Term ends: Monday 22 July

Holiday: Tuesday 23 July - Friday 30 August

(Inset days to be confirmed for 2018-19)